Photo: Lab End-of-the-semester/holiday party, December 2016

The Assistive Robotics Laboratory is directed by Prof. Alan Asbeck.

PhD students:

Hubert Kim

Tim Pote

Athulya Simon

MS students:

Taylor Pesek

Jack Geissinger

Joshua Hull

Theo Long

Ranger Turner

Caleb Goodson

Hani Awni

Micah Hardyman

Bo Pang (Co-advised with Alex Leonessa)


Hee Doo Yang (PhD) - Now Postdoctoral Fellow at Harvard University

Mehdi Alemi (PhD) (Co-advised with Prof. Maury Nussbaum in the ISE Department) - Now Postdoctoral Fellow at Harvard Medical School

Brandyn Greczek (MS)

Evan Wood (MS)

Andrew Peterson (MS)

Chen Tang (MS)

Bryan Barrows (MS)

Emily Beauchamp (MS)

John Kendrick (MS)

Xiao Li (MS) (co-advised with Prof. Alex Leonessa)

Shriya Shah (MS) (co-advised with Prof. Alex Leonessa)

Sigrid Whitmore (Dual MS with TU Darmstadt)

... and >60 undergraduates ...